This is an Order under the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017

Pursuant to Environmental Planning and Assessment Amendment (Integrated Development and Concurrences) Regulation 2018

I, Jim Betts, the Planning Secretary of the Department of Planning and Environment, in pursuance of clause 24(2) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017*, do, by this Order:

- 1. exempt the following consent authorities from the application of clause 24(1) of the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017:
  - i. Bellingen Shire Council
  - ii. City of Ryde Council
- iii. Cowra Shire Council
- iv. Hawkesbury City Council
- v. Hay Shire Council
- vi. Lithgow City Council
- vii. Liverpool Plains Shire Council
- viii. Moree Plains Shire Council
- ix. Mosman Council
- x. Shoalhaven City Council
- xi. The Hills Shire Council
- xii. Tweed Shire Council
- xiii. Wollondilly Shire Council

This Order applies from 31 May 2019.

Dated 23 May 2019

Jim Betts

Planning Secretary

mi Belt

Department of Planning and Environment