This is an Order under the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017

Pursuant to Environmental Planning and Assessment Amendment (Integrated Development and Concurrences) Regulation 2018

I, Jim Betts, the Planning Secretary of the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment, in pursuance of clause 24(2) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017*, do, by this Order:

- 1. exempt the following consent authorities from the application of clause 24(1) of the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017:
 - i. Burwood Council
 - ii. Camden Council
 - iii. Canterbury-Bankstown Council
 - iv. Dubbo Regional Council
 - v. Eurobodalla Shire Council
 - vi. Georges River Council
 - vii. Port Stephens Council
 - viii. Murrumbidgee Council
 - ix. Muswellbrook Shire Council
 - x. Wentworth Shire Council
 - xi. Willoughby City Council

This Order applies from 13 September 2019.

Dated 6 September 2019

Jun: neth

Jim Betts Planning Secretary Department of Planning and Environment