This is an Order under the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017

Pursuant to Environmental Planning and Assessment Amendment (Integrated Development and Concurrences) Regulation 2018

I, Jim Betts, the Planning Secretary of the Department of Planning and Environment, in pursuance of clause 24(2) of the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017, do, by this Order:

- 1. exempt the following consent authorities from the application of clause 24(1) of the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017:
  - i. Cobar Shire Council
- ii. Kempsey Shire Council '
- iii. Snowy-Monaro Regional Council
- iv. Campbelltown City Council
- v. Lane Cove Council
- vi. Parramatta City Council
- vii. Tenterfield Shire Council

This Order applies from 5 July 2019.

Dated 28 June 2019

IM: Beth

Jim Betts

Planning Secretary

Department of Planning and Environment